Highest Page Views since May 2010

I’d like to Welcome everyone to my Blog, keeping you updated on the news which matter and suppling you with information most sought out in MapleStory plus answering any of your querries, doing the research so that you dont have to!

My blog has hit 558 Page Views on the 18th of June 2011 and i’d like to welcome everyone here today. The last time my blog had 500 views and above was in May 2011 and back in 2010, i had over 1,200 page views per day.

The reason why i’m so pumped about this is because i did quit maple for almost a year back in 2009/2010 and had lost a majority of my readers but now that i’m back and now that you’re here, i will continue to serve you the best that i can. I thought that losing my readers would make my blog obsolete but i’ll try my best to cater to your needs.

Please comment on any of my posts if you need information on speciffic things (dont be shy). Or e-mail me at nisrockk@gmail.com. I will reply any and all comments posted by anyone.

I’m still unsure which direction my blog should take but with your comments and support, perhaps we’ll find that out together.

Enjoy your stay here.

.Nisrockk

About Nisrockk

An average MapleStory South-East Asia (MapleSEA) player since 2005. Bringing you the latest news and updates. View all posts by Nisrockk

3 responses to “Highest Page Views since May 2010

Leave a Reply

