Twitter #2

Follow me on Twitter!

http://twitter.com/#!/Nisrockk

Nisrockk Nisrockk MSEA says:
#PeopleNeedToStop spending A-Cash.
#TheMostCommonLies When you say you “accidentally DC” at a Boss Run when you actually hit ‘Quit Game’.
#TheMostCommonLies Person A: “Hey, you got any ores to spare?” Person B: “No”
#TheMostCommonLies “No I didnt take the Scroll. o.O”
#whenImDown I log onto #Maplestory and have a chat with some of my maple friends
#PeopleNeedToStop complaining about @MapleSEAEpi3 and just take a break while hackers roam free. 🙂
.
=
=
_-*+ _* _ +*-_
=
=
.
I think if i have enough MapleSEA followers on my Twitter Account, I’m going to start creating events and give out @Cash. Let’s see if i can reach 50 Followers by November 2011. If i do, I’ll start hosting events, quizzes, competitions or even challenges and give out @Cash to my followers For FREE!
Cheers,
Nisrockk
About Nisrockk

An average MapleStory South-East Asia (MapleSEA) player since 2005. Bringing you the latest news and updates. View all posts by Nisrockk

Leave a Reply

